Отзывы

9,9
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,9
Комфорт
9,7
Расположение объекта размещения
9,9
Удобства
9,8
Персонал
10
Соотношение цены и качества
9,9

Отзывы

    Светлана
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 июня 2018
    Такого нет
    Все супер! Отель в старом городе. В отеле Афродити вас встретят как самых дорогих гостей! Янис очень заботливый и радушный хозяин, окружит вас заботой и вниманием! Презенты в виде шампанского, соков, фруктов (бананы, апельсины, ананасы). Запасы бутилированной воды постоянно пополняются. В номере есть все! Стиральная машина, стир порошок, утюг, гладильная доска, нормальный фен, соковыжималка, кофеварка, чайник, чай, плита, духовка(!), тостер, посуда, кастрюли, сковорода))))), сейф. WiFi отличный. Номер чистый, убирают отлично, нас просто завалили чистыми полотенцами))) Янис предлагает (бесплатно) пользоваться пляжными полотенцами, зонтиком и подстилкой для пляжа, есть шляпы и сумка пляжная)))) Несмотря на языковой барьер, я не говорю по англ, мы нашли общий язык))) Если будем в Ретимно, то только к Янису, в Афродити!
    Ирина
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ferdinandir
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 октября 2017

    Высокий вкус!

    Поверьте, Вам очень захочется сделать ответный подарок, привезите его с собой) У нас такой возможности не представилось, значит вернемся еще раз.
    Мы очень рады, что познакомились с таким прекрасным человеком - Янисом! Номер уютный, добротный , отделан качественными материалами. Все в рабочем состоянии. Холодильник ломился от фруктов и вина с шампанским. В течении 15 дней мы жили в 6 разных городах на Крите и нигде не было такой чистоты и элегантности. Вода питьевая, все, что нужно для душа. Мы будет всем рекомендовать это место!
    andrey
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 октября 2017
    Очень радушный прием. Очень благодарны Янису (хозяину отеля). Были приятно удивлены когда по приезду в номере нас ожидал приветственный подарок (шампанское, соки, фрукты). В номере созданы все условия для качественного отдыха (халаты и тапочки, ежедневная смена полотенец и постельного белья, большой запас туалетных принадлежностей). В номере чистота, никаких насекомых (хотя в наличии были фумигаторы и пластинки от комаров, мы не пользовались). Информация по техническому оснащению номера соответствует указанной на сайте. В течении всего времени проживания предоставлялась бутилированная питьевая вода, за что отдельное спасибо. Хочется бесконечно благодарить Яниса не только за отличную организацию отдыха, но и за искреннюю заботу о нас. Когда пошел дождь он любезно предоставил нам зонтик, для похода на пляж - солнцезащитный зонт и пляжные полотенца. В отель Afroditi хочется возвращаться.
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    7 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    GUILLAUME
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 июня 2018
    Georgos is a very nice host, welcoming and helpful. He gave us many advices to enjoy rethymno. The suites are located near the coast and the old town. They are Beautiful, clean and functionnal. We could also store our lugage all the afternoon in the lobby after checking out.
    Sarah
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 мая 2018
    Absolutely nothing negative to say! Perfect stay! I highly recommend to everyone.
    My boyfriend and I liked everything there! The location is perfect in Rethymnon. Close to port, old Rethymnon and fortress by walking. Very nice and clean room. Special mention to the host who seem to be a very good person. Very helpful and generous! He gave us a lot of presents. I highly recommend this place for everyone who goes to Rethymnon!
    Marcus
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    12 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ROY
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 ноября 2017

    really well run and very friendly , Welcomed with a glass of wine and pizza ,host is charming

    nothing
    everything,
    Martina N.
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 ноября 2017

    Highly recommended!

    Very nice and caring owner and personal, exceptional service, nicely equipped room and very comfortable location.
    Mariela
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Kai Yu
    tw

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 октября 2017

    Yannis, one of the nicest hosts I've met!

    The water is not stable. Sometimes too hot and sometimes too cold.
    I'm a frequent traveler, and I travel in different countries every two weeks. Yannis is one of the nicest hosts I've met. He introduced specifically tourist sites nearby and even gave me some cute gifts when I checked out. He said all guests became his friend, and that's true! The apartment is big with nice facilities. The bed is king size and comfortable. Each apartment have different flower sign as symbols, and mine is lilies. I wish I could stay more days there. I had wonderful moments in Rethymno. Than you Yannis!
    toby
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 октября 2017

    Outstanding...

    Amazing host and fantastic rooms at a great price. Really special.
    Globe trotter
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 октября 2017

    Enjoyable and memorable

    Not being able to stay longer. Will recommend this to anyone who is traveling to Rethymno
    EVERYTHING!!! Just wish I had stayed there longer and will definitely go again just to enjoy the hospitality and the genuinely caring host. Excellent value for money. The high ceiling room and the beautiful balcony with French windows. Kitchenette had everything you needed and the bathroom had a washing machine with a choice of detergents. I have never seen anywhere so much care and attention to detail. Extremely clean and five star facilities. Thank you Yannis 😊
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 октября 2017

    Best hotel we stayed at in Greece.

    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 октября 2017
    The idea to leave the hotel:-) :-) :-)
    Best apart hotel in the universe. Yanis the owner is the best host I ever met. Big warm heart man, intelligent. Yanis truely love human being. The hotel is a dream royal suites for budget traveler or tourist. The view from the window is the old port. Best location! Yanis, thanks a lot from my deep heart. See you next year, Doron from Israel.
    Karin
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 октября 2017

    A place I would really recommand

    I'll think about it !
    Very attractive place, very well situated with high ceiling and all the amenities. And Yannis is a fantastic guest, even organizing a pizza party with all guest helping cultures to come together.
    Rodger
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    18 октября 2017

    Best host in Crete

    Early morning noise from adjacent street.
    Yannis was a generous host who provided unexpected treats of fruit and wine. Also he was always ready to provide information and answer our questions.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    12 октября 2017
    Our room looked out onto an internal courtyard so was a little dark
    Ioannis was the perfect host providing everything to make our stay special - from welcome bottles of wine on arrival to fresh fruit, fruit juice and water throughout our stay. The hotel location is really great for exploring both the town and beaches - and the bed was super-comfy!
    Kiril
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    6 октября 2017
    location; hospitality; owner - very friendly, responsive, giving a lot of information... Thank you Yannis!
Идет загрузка отзывов