Σχόλια

9,9
Βαθμολογία σχολίων

Ανάλυση βαθμολογίας

Καθαριότητα
9,9
Άνεση
9,7
Τοποθεσία καταλύματος
9,9
Παροχές
9,8
Προσωπικό
10
Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής
9,9

Σχόλια

    gr

    Βαθμολογία σχολίων

    10
    13 Οκτωβρίου 2017
    Φιλοξενία
    GUILLAUME
    fr

    Βαθμολογία σχολίων

    10
    12 Ιουνίου 2018
    Georgos is a very nice host, welcoming and helpful. He gave us many advices to enjoy rethymno. The suites are located near the coast and the old town. They are Beautiful, clean and functionnal. We could also store our lugage all the afternoon in the lobby after checking out.
    Sarah
    ca

    Βαθμολογία σχολίων

    10
    31 Μαΐου 2018
    Absolutely nothing negative to say! Perfect stay! I highly recommend to everyone.
    My boyfriend and I liked everything there! The location is perfect in Rethymnon. Close to port, old Rethymnon and fortress by walking. Very nice and clean room. Special mention to the host who seem to be a very good person. Very helpful and generous! He gave us a lot of presents. I highly recommend this place for everyone who goes to Rethymnon!
    Marcus
    gb

    Βαθμολογία σχολίων

    9,6
    12 Νοεμβρίου 2017
    Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμα σχόλια.
    ROY
    nl

    Βαθμολογία σχολίων

    10
    12 Νοεμβρίου 2017

    really well run and very friendly , Welcomed with a glass of wine and pizza ,host is charming

    nothing
    everything,
    Martina N.
    cz

    Βαθμολογία σχολίων

    10
    6 Νοεμβρίου 2017

    Highly recommended!

    Very nice and caring owner and personal, exceptional service, nicely equipped room and very comfortable location.
    Mariela
    bg

    Βαθμολογία σχολίων

    10
    3 Νοεμβρίου 2017
    Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμα σχόλια.
    Kai Yu
    tw

    Βαθμολογία σχολίων

    10
    30 Οκτωβρίου 2017

    Yannis, one of the nicest hosts I've met!

    The water is not stable. Sometimes too hot and sometimes too cold.
    I'm a frequent traveler, and I travel in different countries every two weeks. Yannis is one of the nicest hosts I've met. He introduced specifically tourist sites nearby and even gave me some cute gifts when I checked out. He said all guests became his friend, and that's true! The apartment is big with nice facilities. The bed is king size and comfortable. Each apartment have different flower sign as symbols, and mine is lilies. I wish I could stay more days there. I had wonderful moments in Rethymno. Than you Yannis!
    toby
    gb

    Βαθμολογία σχολίων

    10
    29 Οκτωβρίου 2017

    Outstanding...

    Amazing host and fantastic rooms at a great price. Really special.
    Globe trotter
    de

    Βαθμολογία σχολίων

    10
    24 Οκτωβρίου 2017

    Enjoyable and memorable

    Not being able to stay longer. Will recommend this to anyone who is traveling to Rethymno
    EVERYTHING!!! Just wish I had stayed there longer and will definitely go again just to enjoy the hospitality and the genuinely caring host. Excellent value for money. The high ceiling room and the beautiful balcony with French windows. Kitchenette had everything you needed and the bathroom had a washing machine with a choice of detergents. I have never seen anywhere so much care and attention to detail. Extremely clean and five star facilities. Thank you Yannis 😊
    us

    Βαθμολογία σχολίων

    10
    23 Οκτωβρίου 2017

    Best hotel we stayed at in Greece.

    il

    Βαθμολογία σχολίων

    10
    20 Οκτωβρίου 2017
    The idea to leave the hotel:-) :-) :-)
    Best apart hotel in the universe. Yanis the owner is the best host I ever met. Big warm heart man, intelligent. Yanis truely love human being. The hotel is a dream royal suites for budget traveler or tourist. The view from the window is the old port. Best location! Yanis, thanks a lot from my deep heart. See you next year, Doron from Israel.
    Karin
    ch

    Βαθμολογία σχολίων

    10
    19 Οκτωβρίου 2017

    A place I would really recommand

    I'll think about it !
    Very attractive place, very well situated with high ceiling and all the amenities. And Yannis is a fantastic guest, even organizing a pizza party with all guest helping cultures to come together.
    Rodger
    nz

    Βαθμολογία σχολίων

    8,8
    18 Οκτωβρίου 2017

    Best host in Crete

    Early morning noise from adjacent street.
    Yannis was a generous host who provided unexpected treats of fruit and wine. Also he was always ready to provide information and answer our questions.
    gb

    Βαθμολογία σχολίων

    9,6
    12 Οκτωβρίου 2017
    Our room looked out onto an internal courtyard so was a little dark
    Ioannis was the perfect host providing everything to make our stay special - from welcome bottles of wine on arrival to fresh fruit, fruit juice and water throughout our stay. The hotel location is really great for exploring both the town and beaches - and the bed was super-comfy!
    Kiril
    bg

    Βαθμολογία σχολίων

    9,6
    6 Οκτωβρίου 2017
    location; hospitality; owner - very friendly, responsive, giving a lot of information... Thank you Yannis!
    David
    us

    Βαθμολογία σχολίων

    9,2
    5 Οκτωβρίου 2017
    Major problem was the infestation of mosquitos all over Rethymno bad at dawn and dusk. Mosquito net was provided as well as bug zappers which were not very effective.
    No breakfast as this is an apt. hotel. Owner very friendly providing fruit and wine free and dispensing gifts on departure. Very convenient for esplanade and old town souvenir shops. Short walk to bus station.
    Marco razeto
    gb

    Βαθμολογία σχολίων

    9,6
    4 Οκτωβρίου 2017

    Great stay

    The only complaint is that the bathroom of our room was cramped, because both the washing machine and the rubbish bin had to fit in there
    Location was excellent, yannis and the rest of the staff were incredibly welcoming and generous. The price for the small studio rooms was also rally good. Would book again and will recommend
    Angelina
    bg

    Βαθμολογία σχολίων

    10
    1 Οκτωβρίου 2017

    The best place in Rethymno!

    Unforgettable holiday in Rethymno - Afroditi. The hotel is located in the heart of the old town, with a wonderful location to the beach, restaurants, shops - everything is within easy reach. The cleanliness is impeccable - changing sheets and towels every day. The fridge is loaded with water and fruit, you have basic necessities, as well as umbrellas and beach towels. In fact, the beach is only 50 m from the hotel! The biggest surprise is the friendly host Yanis. It is the best that can happen to you - careful, alert to provide all your guests' wishes. Do not be afraid to look for help for everything you need. Thanks, Yanis! We will come back to you next vacation!
    Chema Fontán
    es

    Βαθμολογία σχολίων

    10
    22 Σεπτεμβρίου 2017

    Highest rating deserved. 200% recommended.

    We loved everything. We had red other people comments and we thought they could have overstated a little... Not at all, the Afrodity truly deserves the highest rating. The installations are much more than correct and the attention is by far the best we have never received. To be honest the pictures doesn't represent in any way how good you will feel there. We really thank how they have treated us, even when we arrived extremely tired due to the trip they made us a huge favour which is hard to receive in most of other sites. I wish we will come back Crete, in that case we would repeat in Afrodity with no doubt.
Φόρτωση σχολίων